!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> New York Kali Mandir

Events

15th April 2019 Sunday 04:00 PM Bengali New Year
Kali Puja
19th April 2019 Friday 06:30 PM Satyanarayan Puja
4th May 2019 Saturday 05:00 PM Kali Puja
18th May 2019 Sunday 06:00 PM Rabindra Jayanti
18th May 2019 Saturday 04:00 PM Satyanarayan Puja
2nd June 2019 Sunday 06:30 PM Kali Puja
16th June 2019 Sunday 06:30 PM Satyanarayan Puja
14th July 2019 Saturday 04:00 PM Ratha Jatra
21st July 2019 Saturday 09:30 PM Bipattarini Puja
16th July 2019 Tuesday 06:30 PM Satyanarayan Puja
28th July 2019 Sunday 10:00 AM Fundation Day Puja
31st July 2019 Wednesday 06:30 PM Kali Puja
15th August 2019 Thursday 06:30 PM Satyanarayan Puja
23rd August 2019 Friday 06:30 PM Janmastami
30th August 2019 Friday 06:30 PM Kali Puja
3rd September 2019 Tuesday 06:30 PM Ganesh Puja
13th September 2019 Friday 06:30 PM Satyanarayan Puja
18th September 2019 Wednesday 09:30 AM Biswakarma Puja
14th September 2019 Thrusday 7:30 AM Till Tarpan/Pitri Tarpan begins
28th September 2019 Saturday 6:30 AM Mahalaya
Till Tarpan/Pitri Tarpan ends
28th September 2019 Saturday 6:30 PM Kali Puja
3rd October 2019 Thursday 6:30 PM Maha Sasthi
4th October 2019 Friday 9:00 AM Maha Saptami Puja
5th October 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM Maha Astami Puja
6th October 2019 Sunday 4:27 AM Sandhi Puja
6th October 2019 Sunday 10:14 AM Maha Nabami Puja
7th October 2019 Monday 10:14 AM Maha Dasami Puja
13th October 2019 Sunday 6:30 PM Maha Laxhmi Puja
27th October 2019 Sunday 7:00 PM Annual Kali Puja
6th November 2019 Wedday 11:00 AM Jagadhatri Puja
17th November 2019 Sunday 6:00 PM Kartik Puja
12th November 2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Satyanarayan Puja
26th November 2019 Friday 6:00 PM Kali Puja
12th December 2019 Thursday 6:00 PM Satyanarayan Puja
26th December 2019 Thursday 6:00 PM Kali Puja
1st January 2020 Wednesday 2:00 PM Kalpotoru
New Year
10th January 2020 Sunday 6:00 PM Satya Narayan Puja
24th January 2020 Friday 6:00 PM Kali Puja
29th January 2020 Wednesday 10:00 AM Saraswati Puja
8th February 2020 Saturday 6:00 PM Satya Narayan Puja
21st February 2020 Friday 6:30 PM Shiv Ratri
22nd February 2020 Saturday 6:00 PM Kali Puja
9th March 2020 Monday 6:00 PM Dol Purnima and Satya Narayan Puja
14th March 2020 Tuesday 06:00 PM Kali Puja

To sponsor an event, Click here.

Please attend Bangla Class at 3:00 PM on Saturdays at NYKM.