Events

15th April 2018 Sunday 04:00 PM Bengali New Year
Kali Puja
29th April 2018 Sunday 11:00 AM Satyanarayan Puja
15th May 2018 Tuesday 06:30 PM Kali Puja
20th May 2018 Sunday 04:00 PM Rabindra Jayanti
29th May 2018 Tuesday 06:30 PM Satyanarayan Puja
13th June 2018 Wednesday 06:30 PM Kali Puja
28th June 2018 Thursday 06:30 PM Satyanarayan Puja
14th July 2018 Saturday 04:00 PM Ratha Jatra
21st July 2018 Saturday 09:30 PM Bipattarini Puja
27th July 2018 Friday 06:30 PM Satyanarayan Puja
29th July 2018 Sunday 10:00 PM Fundation Day Puja
10th August 2018 Friday 06:30 PM Kali Puja
25th August 2018 Saturday 06:30 PM Satyanarayan Puja
2nd September 2018 Sunday 06:30 PM Janmastami
8th September 2018 Saturday 06:30 PM Kali Puja
13th September 2018 Thursday 06:30 PM Ganesh Puja
17th September 2018 Monday 09:30 AM Biswakarma Puja
24th September 2018 Tuesday 06:30 PM Satyanarayan Puja
26th September 2018 Wednesday 7:30 AM Till Tarpan/Pitri Tarpan begins
8th October 2018 Monday 6:30 AM Mahalaya
Till Tarpan/Pitri Tarpan ends
8th October 2018 MOnday 6:30 PM Kali Puja
14th October 2018 Sunday 6:30 PM Maha Sasthi
15th October 2018 Monday 9:00 AM Maha Saptami Puja
16th October 2018 Tuesday 9:00 AM Maha Astami Puja
17th October 2018 Wednesday 2:33 AM Sandhi Puja
17th October 2018 Wednesday 10:14 AM Maha Nabami Puja
18th October 2018 Thursday 10:14 AM Maha Dasami Puja
24th October 2018 Wednesday 6:30 PM Maha Laxhmi Puja
6th November 2018 Tuesday 7:00 PM Annual Kali Puja
17th November 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM Jagadhatri Puja
17th November 2018 Saturday 6:00 PM Kartik Puja
23rd November 2018 Friday 6:00 PM Satyanarayan Puja
7th December 2018 Friday 6:00 PM Kali Puja
22th December 2018 Saturday 6:00 PM Satyanarayan Puja
1st January 2019 Tuesday 2:00 PM Kalpotoru
New Year
5th January 2019 Saturday 6:00 PM Kali Puja
20th January 2019 Sunday 6:00 PM Satya Narayan Puja
4th February 2019 Monday 6:00 PM Kali Puja
10th February 2019 Sunday 10:00 AM Saraswati Puja
19th February 2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Satya Narayan Puja
4th March 2019 Monday 6:30 PM Shiv Ratri
5th MArch 2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Kali Puja
21st March 2019 Thursday 6:00 PM Dol Purnima and Satya Narayan Puja
5th April 2019 Friday 06:00 PM Kali Puja
12th April 2019 Friday 9:00 AM Basanti Puja (Saptami)
13th April 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM Annapurna Puja (Astomi)
14th March 2019 Sunday Ramnabami
Dasami

To sponsor an event, Click here.

Please attend Bangla Class at 3:00 PM on Saturdays at NYKM.