Events

1st February 2017 Wednesday 11:00 AM Saraswati Puja
24th February 2017 Friday 06:30 PM Shiv Ratri
25th February 2017 Saturday 6:00 PM Kali Puja
12th March 2017 Sunday 6:30 PM Dol Purnima and Satya Narayan Puja
28th March 2017 Tuesday 06:00 PM Kali Puja
3th April 2017 Monday 10:30 AM Basanti Puja (Saptami)
4th April 2017 Tuesday 10:30 AM Annapurna Puja (Astomi)
5th April 2017 Wednesday 10:30 AM Ramnabami
11th April 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM Satyanarayan Puja
15th April 2017 Saturday 04:00 PM Bengali New Year
26th April 2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM Kali Puja
10th May 2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM Satyanarayan Puja

21st May 2017 Sunday
4:00 PM Rabindra Jayanti Cultural Program
25th May 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM Kali Puja
8th June 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM Satyanarayan Puja
24th June 2017 Saturday 4:00 PM Kali Puja
25th June 2017 Sunday 2:00 PM Ratha Jatrya
27th June 2017 Tuesday 9:00 AM Bipattarini Puja
1st July 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM Bipattarini Puja
8th July 2017 Saturday 6:30 PM Satyanarayan Puja
22nd July 2017 Saturday 6:30 PM Kali Puja
23th July 2017 Sunday 10:00 AM Foundation Day
7th August 2017 Monday 6:30 PM Satyanarayan Puja
14th August 2017 Monday 6:30 PM Janmastomi
21st August 2017 Monday 6:30 PM Kali Puja
25th August 2017 Friday 10:00 AM Ganesh Choturthi
6th September 2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM Satya Narayan Puja
7th September 2017 Thrusday Till Tarpan/Pitri Tarpan begins
17th September 2017 Saturday 6:30 PM Biswakarma Puja
(Car Puja)
19th September 2017 Tuesday 6:30 AM Mahalaya
Till Tarpan/Pitri Tarpan ends
19th September 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM Kali Puja
25th September 2017 Monday 6:00 PM Maha Sasthi
26th September 2017 Tuesday 9:27 AM Maha Saptami Puja
27th September 2017 Wednesday 9:30 AM Adhik Saptami Puja
28th September 2017 Thursday 7:06 AM
9:36 AM
Maha Astami Puja
Sandhi Puja
29th September 2017 Friday 8:00 AM Maha Nabami Puja
30th September 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM Maha Dasami Puja
5th October 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM Maha Laxhmi Puja
19th October 2017 Thursday 7:00 PM Annual Kali Puja
29th October 2017 Sunday 9:30AM Jagadhatri Puja
4th November 2017 Saturday 6:30 PM Satyanarayan Puja
17th November 2017 Friday 6:30 PM Kartik Puja
18th November 2017 Saturday 6:00 PM Kali Puja
3th December 2017 Sunday 6:00 PM Satyanarayan Puja
17th December 2017 Sunday 6:00 PM Kali Puja
1st January 2018 Monday 2:00 PM Kalpotoru
Satyanarayan Puja
16th January 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Kali Puja
22nd January 2018 Monday 9:30 AM Saraswati Puja
31st January 2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM Satya Narayan Puja
14th February 2018 Wednesday Shiv Ratri
15th February 2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Kali Puja
1st March 2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Dol Purnima and Satya Narayan Puja
17th March 2018 Saturday 06:00 PM Kali Puja

To sponsor an event, Click here.

Please attend Bangla Class at 3:00 PM on Saturdays at NYKM.